My Heart is Full

I GOT THE INTERNSHIP!

Guys. I haven’t felt this way since I got my first college acceptance letter. My life has purpose again. I have clear goals. I know what I want for once in my life. I feel so high right now.

I cannot wait to get started! This organization is so so beautiful and I get to be a part of it.

I feel so reaffirmed and empowered and soon I will be in a position to empower other people! Y’all I could not feel better than I do in this moment.

Can’t wait to tell you all about it!!!

 

All my love,

❤ Grace

 

0dmxv

Leave a Reply

